Legal notice

Certain functionalities described herein or in other product documentation are available only if the software is appropriately configured. Depending on the product series, software is configured either in consultation with your AEB representative or with the help of documentation obtained from your AEB representative. Details are set forth in your agreement with AEB.

“AEB” always refers to the company with which you as a customer have entered into the agreement in question. This is either AEB SE or any majority-held subsidiary of the same. An overview of these companies can be found on our websites www.aeb.com and www.aeb.com/de. Any exceptions to this rule are identified by specifically naming the company in question.

The program may only be used in accordance with the conditions set forth in the license agreement.

Trademarks

Trademarks in this product information are not explicitly marked as such, as is the norm in technical documentation:

  • Adobe, Acrobat, Reader, LiveCycle Designer, and Experience Manager Forms are brands or registered trademarks of Adobe Systems Inc.
  • HTML and XML are brands or registered trademarks of W3C®, World Wide Web Consortium, Massachusetts Institute of Technology.
  • TIBCO Jaspersoft Business Intelligence Suite is a trademark of TIBCO SOFTWARE INC.
  • Java and Oracle are registered trademarks of Oracle Corporation.
  • Microsoft Windows, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, and MS SQL are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation.
  • NiceLabel, Designer Pro, and Designer Express are brands or registered trademarks of NiceLabel / Euro Plus d.o.o.
  • Salesforce, Sales Cloud, and others are trademarks of Salesforce.com, Inc.
  • SAP and SAP S/4HANA are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE.
  • Saperion is a trademark of Saperion AG.
  • Sybase SQL Anywhere is a trademark or registered trademark of Sybase Inc. Sybase is an SAP company.

All other product names are assumed to be registered trademarks of the respective company. All trademarks are recognized.

All information contained herein is non-binding and for information purposes only.

Copyrights

All rights, especially copyrights, are reserved. No part of this product information or the corresponding program may be reproduced or copied in any form (print, photocopy, or other process) without the written consent of AEB. This product information is provided solely to customers of AEB for their internal use in conjunction with software licensed from AEB. This information may not be shared in any form with third parties, except the employees of the customer, without the written consent of AEB, and then also exclusively for use in conjunction with software licensed from AEB or AFI Solutions GmbH (AFI GmbH).

AEB plug-ins for SAP®: use of AEB product code

Maintenance and development may at any time cause changes to the standard system’s internal programming. For this reason, the customer is prohibited from programming in such a way that addresses internal programming functionalities (such as in the SAP® object code). This restriction does not extend to documented code designed to facilitate customer use, such as an interface for accessing product functionalities.

Rechtliche Hinweise

Bestimmte Funktionalitäten, die in diesem oder anderen Produktdokumenten beschrieben werden, sind nur verfügbar, wenn die Software entsprechend eingerichtet ist. Das Einrichten geschieht je nach Produktreihe entweder in Abstimmung mit Ihrem Ansprechpartner bei AEB oder anhand eines entsprechenden Dokumentes, das Sie von Ihrem Ansprechpartner bei AEB erhalten. Details regelt der Vertrag, den Sie mit AEB abgeschlossen haben.

"AEB" bezieht sich grundsätzlich auf das Unternehmen, mit dem Sie als Kunde den jeweiligen Vertrag abgeschlossen haben. In Betracht kommen die AEB SE oder die von ihr mehrheitlich kontrollierten verbundenen Unternehmen. Eine Übersicht dieser Unternehmen finden Sie auf unseren Webseiten www.aeb.com bzw. www.aeb.com/de. Ausnahmen davon werden durch spezifische Nennung des Unternehmens kenntlich gemacht.

Die Benutzung des Programms erfolgt ausschließlich gemäß den vertraglichen Lizenzbestimmungen.

Warenzeichen

In dieser Produktinformation sind Warenzeichen nicht explizit als solche gekennzeichnet - wie dies in technischen Dokumentationen üblich ist:

  • Adobe, Acrobat, Reader, LiveCycle Designer und Experience Manager Forms sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken von Adobe Systems Inc.
  • HTML und XML sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken des W3C®, World Wide Web Consortium, Massachusetts Institute of Technology.
  • TIBCO Jaspersoft Business Intelligence Suite ist eine Marke der TIBCO SOFTWARE INC.
  • Java und Oracle sind eingetragene Marken der Oracle Corporation.
  • Microsoft Windows, MS Word, MS Excel und MS SQL sind eingetragene Marken der Microsoft Corporation.
  • NiceLabel, Designer Pro und Designer Express sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken von NiceLabel / Euro Plus d.o.o.
  • Salesforce, Sales Cloud und weitere sind Marken von salesforce.com, inc.
  • SAP und SAP S/4HANA sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken der SAP SE.
  • Saperion ist ein Warenzeichen der Saperion AG.
  • Sybase SQL Anywhere ist Marke oder eingetragene Marke der Sybase Inc. Sybase ist ein Unternehmen der SAP.

Alle anderen Produktnamen werden als eingetragene Warenzeichen der jeweiligen Firma angenommen. Alle Warenzeichen sind anerkannt.

Alle Angaben in diesem Dokument sind unverbindlich und dienen lediglich zu Informationszwecken.

Urheberrechte

Alle Rechte, insbesondere Urheberrechte, sind vorbehalten. Kein Teil dieser Produktinformation sowie des dazugehörigen Programms darf in irgendeiner Form (Druck, Fotokopie oder sonstige Verfahren) ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von AEB reproduziert oder vervielfältigt werden. Eine Weitergabe erfolgt ausschließlich an Kunden von AEB zum Zweck der internen Verwendung im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung lizenzierter Software von AEB. Eine erneute Weitergabe in jedweder Form an Dritte, Mitarbeiter des Kunden ausgenommen, ist nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung von AEB gestattet und ebenfalls ausschließlich für einen Gebrauch im Zusammenhang mit lizenzierter Software von AEB bzw. der AFI Solutions GmbH (AFI GmbH) zulässig.

AEB Plug-ins für SAP®: Verwendung von produktinternem Code von AEB

Im Rahmen der Wartung und Weiterentwicklung ist jederzeit mit Änderungen der internen Programmierung des Standardsystems zu rechnen. Funktionalitäten der internen Programmierung (z. B. im SAP®-Objektcode) dürfen deshalb vom Kunden nicht über eigene Programmierungen angesprochen werden. Zum Zweck der Nutzung durch den Kunden dokumentierter Code, wie beispielsweise eine Übergabeschnittstelle zum Aufruf von Funktionalitäten des Produkts, ist hiervon ausgenommen.